Scroll Down for More Info

October is dedicated to Welcoming Everyone

Please join us in prayer for peace in Ukraine each morning at 8:00 am EST Thunder Bay/7:00 am CST Winnipeg to recite the Divine Mercy Chaplet.. click here
DEVELOPMENT ZOOMS MONTHLY TO JUNE 2023
There are opportunities to join in zooms to explore spiritual growth, leadership and so much more.
Click the PDF icon to the left for the dates, topics and how to register
SEPTEMBER 30 - RECONCILIATION ROSARY FOR ORANGE SHIRT DAY
Click here for the zoom link at 8:00 pm EDT/ 7:00 pm CDT
Prayer for when you put on your mask. This prayer was gifted to us via a member.