top of page

Central Region

Thunder Bay


Corpus Christi: President  -Jeannette Dann


Holy Family:  President  - Joanne Robin


Our Lady of Loretto/St. Mark:  

President -  June Gaw


St. Agnes:  Contact - Joyce Ilkka


St. Andrew:  President - Diane Skinner 


St. Anthony:   President - Virginia Butorac 


St. Dominic:  Contact - Wanda Perozik


St. Elizabeth:  President - Jessie Bielski 


St. Margaret:  President - Lauri McFarlane


St. Patrick Cathedral:  Contact-Joleene Kemp


St. Peter:  President - Pauline Krupa

Western Region

Atikokan:  St. Patrick 

            President - Candice Lee


Emo: St. Patrick 

            President - Heather Oltsher


Dryden: St. Joseph  (Inactive)


Fort Frances: Our Lady of Lourdes 

         President:  Christine Krueger

Fort Frances: St. Mary's 

         Contact:  Diane Revus


Kenora: Notre Dame du Portage 

         President:  Mary-Margaret O’Flaherty


Keewatin: Sacred Heart/St. Louis

         President:  Elizabeth Montero


Pinewood/Stratton: Our Lady of the Way 

         President:  Ellen Chojko-Bolec


Rainy River: Our Lady of Good Counsel 

         President:  Angie Armstrong


Red Lake: St Francis/St. John 

         Contact:  Michelle Hollos


Sioux Lookout: Sacred Heart 

         President:  Geraldine Morgan

Eastern Region

Red Rock: St. Hilary (Inactive)



Nipigon: Church of the Annunciation 

           President - Margo Swainson


Schreiber: Holy Angels 

            President - Angelina Crupi


Terrace Bay: St. Martin of Tours

            President - Claire Belliveau

Diocesan Executive

President:    Judy Imbeault (Notre Dame du Portage, Kenora)

Organization:   Cathy Carlino, (Holy Angels, Schreiber)  

Past President:     Maria Bertoldo (St. Dominic, Thunder Bay)

Secretary:   Mary Wilson, (St. Mary, Fort Frances)

Treasurer:   Joanne Scerba (St. Dominic, Thunder Bay)

Christian Family Life:   Cathy Borutski Lengyel (Holy Angels, Schreiber)

Communications:    Jane Slobodnik (St. Peter, Thunder Bay)

Community Life:     Cathy Borutski Lengyel (Holy Angels, Schreiber)

Education & Health:   Marion McKay, (Sacred Heart, Keewatin)

Spiritual Development:  Cathy Carlino, (Holy Angels, Schreiber)

Resolutions / Legislation:  Marion McKay, (Sacred Heart, Keewatin)

bottom of page